Wheatsheaf is run by a committee of local residents who volunteer to manage and take care of the premises. 

The current committee is as follows:


Chair: Angie Pearson

Treasurer and Acting Secretary: Michael McGrath

Jackie Pearson

Daniel Kalarus

Marta Zielinska

Roger Khan

Gerry Sterling

Steven Moore




Comments are closed.